Our Reviews

Craftsman Roofing LLC IconCraftsman Roofing LLC

2919 8th Street, Tuscaloosa

4.6 9 reviews

  • Avatar K S ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Wow! These guys are great! Very professional over the phone, arrived on time(amazing!!!), inspected the damage and quickly came up with a solution and in no time flat, my roof was fixed. I recommend Craftsman roofing to everyone I know … More now. They were so polite and knowledgeable about everything! Do yourself a favor and call these guys first and you won’t regret it.
  • Avatar Greg Dennis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Good communication and quick to show up
  • Avatar Ray Man ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The employee I spoke with was very polite, knowledgeable, and extremely courteous. When I told him about the missing shingles, we discussed all the options and decided on a plan. The technician arrived on time, performed a thorough inspection, … More and did excellent repair work. If you think you have an issue with your roof, call Craftsman roofing. They were wonderful!
  • Avatar Pyro Kitsune ☆☆☆☆ 3 months ago
    Don't bother, nonresponsive
    Edit: Responded after two weeks, setup an appointment to inspect roof damage to the house, and never showed up. My original review stands, don't bother
  • Avatar Charles Chancey ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Could not ask for any better. Good professional job.
  • Avatar Mr. Moses ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    When my home had a unique problem (it’s a hexagon shaped house, that leads to lots of unique problems) we didn’t really know who to call. I’m so glad that I came upon Craftsman Roofing and used Chris and company. He provided me a “thinking … More outside the box” style solution for my unique issue, quoted me a fair price, and showed up when he said. In this day and age that’s a rarity! When things happened unexpectedly as they often do, Chris worked with me and changed the solution midstream to fit both my immediate needs and my budget. On a personal note I’ve never met anyone as honest and genuinely happy to be at work and do their job. Chris is the embodiment of the old adage, if you love what you do you’ll ever work a day in your life. You can tell he cares about each and every job and client. So glad to have him in my contacts now! Will be recommending to everyone!
  • Avatar Skyler Simmons ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Aundrea Fuller ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very professional. Great communication. Fast quote. When they came out they were able to fix the leak and I’ve not had a problem since. Strongly recommend giving them a call.

You're In Good Shape With Craftsman Roofing

At Craftsman Roofing, we’re committed to providing superior customer service and excellent craftsmanship. We’re ready to show our customers exactly what makes us different. We’ll be happy to discuss your residential roofing needs and offer a free, budget-friendly estimate.

Reach out to us today to get your free estimate!